t/op/lex.t: Fix test
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 13:03:50 +0000 (05:03 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 16:59:28 +0000 (08:59 -0800)
It was a copied-and-pasted repeat of another test, both of which I
added in commit 67a057d6d.  I know it used to crash and the commit
fixed it, as I tested it at the time with one-liners.

t/op/lex.t

index c009f2d..7601b95 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,8 @@ fresh_perl_is(
   'no crash when charnames cannot load and %^H holds string'
 );
 fresh_perl_is(
-  'BEGIN{ ++$_ for @INC{"charnames.pm","_charnames.pm"} } "\N{a}"',
+  'BEGIN{ ++$_ for @INC{"charnames.pm","_charnames.pm"};
+          $^H{charnames} = \"foo" } "\N{a}"',
   'Constant(\N{a}) unknown at - line 1, within string' . "\n"
  ."Execution of - aborted due to compilation errors.\n",
    { stderr => 1 },