Oops; fix threaded build
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 21:26:20 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 21:31:31 +0000 (14:31 -0700)
inline.h
sv.h

index c2686fe..f0d45f6 100644 (file)
--- a/inline.h
+++ b/inline.h
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ S_SvPADSTALE_off(SV *sv)
 }
 #ifdef PERL_CORE
 PERL_STATIC_INLINE STRLEN
-sv_or_pv_pos_u2b(aTHX_ SV *sv, const char *pv, STRLEN pos, STRLEN *lenp)
+S_sv_or_pv_pos_u2b(pTHX_ SV *sv, const char *pv, STRLEN pos, STRLEN *lenp)
 {
     if (SvGAMAGIC(sv)) {
        U8 *hopped = utf8_hop((U8 *)pv, pos);
diff --git a/sv.h b/sv.h
index c2b0f57..b839a63 100644 (file)
--- a/sv.h
+++ b/sv.h
@@ -1823,6 +1823,7 @@ mg.c:1024: warning: left-hand operand of comma expression has no effect
     (SvGAMAGIC(sv)                                    \
        ? utf8_length((U8 *)(pv), (U8 *)(pv)+(bytelen)) \
        : sv_len_utf8(sv))
+# define sv_or_pv_pos_u2b(sv,s,p,lp) S_sv_or_pv_pos_u2b(aTHX_ sv,s,p,lp)
 #endif
 
 /*