Tweak the test from 2721a2ca2e5e889d to work with PERL_UNICODE set.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:07:53 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:08:38 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
ext/B/t/optree_misc.t

index 6efecdc..f012a50 100644 (file)
@@ -437,12 +437,12 @@ checkOptree ( name      => 'm?x?',
              expect    => <<'EOT_EOT', expect_nt => <<'EONT_EONT');
 # 3  <1> leavesub[1 ref] K/REFC,1 ->(end)
 # -     <@> lineseq KP ->3
-# 1        <;> nextstate(main 914 optree_misc.t:434) v:{ ->2
+# 1        <;> nextstate(main 914 optree_misc.t:434) v:>,<,%,{ ->2
 # 2        </> match(/"x"/) /RTIME ->3
 EOT_EOT
 # 3  <1> leavesub[1 ref] K/REFC,1 ->(end)
 # -     <@> lineseq KP ->3
-# 1        <;> nextstate(main 914 optree_misc.t:434) v:{ ->2
+# 1        <;> nextstate(main 914 optree_misc.t:434) v:>,<,%,{ ->2
 # 2        </> match(/"x"/) /RTIME ->3
 EONT_EONT