perldtrace.pod: fix example code
authorAnton Nikishaev <me@lelf.lu>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 08:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 02:23:17 +0000 (21:23 -0500)
pod/perldtrace.pod

index 022a237..0aeb268 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ I<caller> from a DTrace action.
 
     :*perl*::sub-entry {
         printf("%s::%s entered at %s line %d\n",
-               copyinstr(arg3), copyinstr(arg0), copyinstr(arg1), arg0);
+               copyinstr(arg3), copyinstr(arg0), copyinstr(arg1), arg2);
     }
 
 =item sub-return(SUBNAME, FILE, LINE, PACKAGE)
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ from a DTrace action.
 
     :*perl*::sub-return {
         printf("%s::%s returned at %s line %d\n",
-               copyinstr(arg3), copyinstr(arg0), copyinstr(arg1), arg0);
+               copyinstr(arg3), copyinstr(arg0), copyinstr(arg1), arg2);
     }
 
 =item phase-change(NEWPHASE, OLDPHASE)