Synchronise VERSIONs of all bignum modules
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 16:52:57 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 16:53:32 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
dist/bignum/lib/Math/BigFloat/Trace.pm
dist/bignum/lib/Math/BigInt/Trace.pm
dist/bignum/lib/bigrat.pm

index e613133..d712082 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ use vars qw($VERSION @ISA $PACKAGE @EXPORT_OK
 
 @ISA = qw(Exporter Math::BigFloat);
 
-$VERSION = '0.30';
+$VERSION = '0.32';
 
 use overload;  # inherit overload from BigFloat
 
index 1c9ea43..4c51e57 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ use vars qw($VERSION @ISA $PACKAGE @EXPORT_OK
 
 @ISA = qw(Exporter Math::BigInt);
 
-$VERSION = '0.30';
+$VERSION = '0.32';
 
 use overload;  # inherit overload from BigInt
 
index c164935..2201e98 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 package bigrat;
 use 5.006;
 
-$VERSION = '0.31';
+$VERSION = '0.32';
 require Exporter;
 @ISA           = qw( bigint );
 @EXPORT_OK     = qw( PI e bpi bexp hex oct );