Bump Module::CoreList version again in order to fix %released
authorDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 18:31:03 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 19:15:16 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
I added 5.14.3 to %released too soon, with a date that does not reflect
the final release date. This commit creates a new version of
Module::CoreList which fixes this.

dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm

index 143061d..9654005 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ package Module::CoreList;
 use strict;
 use vars qw/$VERSION %released %version %families %upstream
            %bug_tracker %deprecated/;
-$VERSION = '2.49_03';
+$VERSION = '2.49_04';
 
 =head1 NAME
 
@@ -350,7 +350,7 @@ sub removed_raw {
     5.014000 => '2011-05-14',
     5.014001 => '2011-06-16',
     5.014002 => '2011-09-26',
-    5.014003 => '2012-09-26',
+    5.014003 => '2012-10-12',
   );
 
 for my $version ( sort { $a <=> $b } keys %released ) {
@@ -26055,7 +26055,7 @@ for my $version ( sort { $a <=> $b } keys %released ) {
        'Module::Build::PodParser'=> '0.3800',
        'Module::Build::Version'=> '0.87',
        'Module::Build::YAML'   => '1.41',
-       'Module::CoreList'      => '2.49_03',
+       'Module::CoreList'      => '2.49_04',
        'Module::Load'          => '0.18',
        'Module::Load::Conditional'=> '0.44',
        'Module::Loaded'        => '0.06',