substr.t: Fix for substr_thr.t
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 22:55:54 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 22:56:08 +0000 (15:56 -0700)
I was putting tests below run_tests by mistake.  When substr_thr.t is
run, the tests below run first.  Any warnings they cause will make the
no warnings tests at the top of the script fail.

t/op/substr.t

index 1b7cf31..8abc999 100644 (file)
@@ -787,9 +787,6 @@ ok eval {
     is ref \$x, 'REF', '\substr does not coerce its ref arg just yet';
 }
 
-} # sub run_tests - put tests above this line that can run in threads
-
-
 my $destroyed;
 { package Class; DESTROY { ++$destroyed; } }
 
@@ -862,3 +859,5 @@ is $o::count, 1, 'assigning utf8 overload to substr lvalue calls ovld 1ce';
 
 # [perl #7678] core dump with substr reference and localisation
 {$b="abcde"; local $k; *k=\substr($b, 2, 1);}
+
+} # sub run_tests - put tests above this line that can run in threads