Clean up indenting on t/win32/fs.t
authorBrad Gilbert <b2gills@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 21:00:06 +0000 (15:00 -0600)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 09:27:53 +0000 (20:27 +1100)
Previous commit removed the need for indents.

t/win32/fs.t

index b62135d..35d3617 100644 (file)
@@ -13,16 +13,16 @@ plan tests => 4;
 my $tmpfile1 = tempfile();
 my $tmpfile2 = tempfile();
 
-    # RT #112272
-    ok(!link($tmpfile1, $tmpfile2),
-       "Cannot link to unknown file");
-    is(0+$!, &Errno::ENOENT, "check errno is ENOENT");
-    open my $fh, ">", $tmpfile1
-       or skip("Cannot create test link src", 2);
-    close $fh;
-    open my $fh, ">", $tmpfile2
-       or skip("Cannot create test link target", 2);
-    close $fh;
-    ok(!link($tmpfile1, $tmpfile2),
-       "Cannot link to existing file");
-    is(0+$!, &Errno::EEXIST, "check for EEXIST");
+# RT #112272
+ok(!link($tmpfile1, $tmpfile2),
+   "Cannot link to unknown file");
+is(0+$!, &Errno::ENOENT, "check errno is ENOENT");
+open my $fh, ">", $tmpfile1
+    or skip("Cannot create test link src", 2);
+close $fh;
+open my $fh, ">", $tmpfile2
+    or skip("Cannot create test link target", 2);
+close $fh;
+ok(!link($tmpfile1, $tmpfile2),
+   "Cannot link to existing file");
+is(0+$!, &Errno::EEXIST, "check for EEXIST");