copy .gitignore from the blead branch GitLive-maint-5.8
authorYves Orton <demerphq@camel.booking.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 14:14:34 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerSam Vilain <samv@vilain.net>
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 01:38:10 +0000 (14:38 +1300)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..fdc624f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,46 @@
+.patch
+.config
+
+# files produced by './configure.gnu' on a Linux machine
+/Makefile
+/Policy.sh
+/cflags
+/config.h
+/config.sh
+/makeaperl
+/makedepend
+/makedir
+/makefile
+/makefile.old
+/myconfig
+/opmini.c
+/perlmain.c
+/pod/Makefile
+/writemain
+/x2p/Makefile
+/x2p/cflags
+/x2p/makefile
+/x2p/makefile.old
+
+# general build products
+*.o
+*.a
+
+# ?
+ext.libs
+
+# these are scattered everywhere, ignore them
+.exists
+
+/miniperl
+/perl
+
+/extra.pods
+/generate_uudmap
+/uni.data
+/uudmap.h
+
+x2p/a2p
+x2p/find2perl
+x2p/psed
+x2p/s2p