fix pod: add missing 'C' of inline code tags
authorreneeb <github@renee-baecker.de>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 07:19:13 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 13:04:48 +0000 (08:04 -0500)
lib/File/Copy.pm

index c34670c..510467c 100644 (file)
@@ -486,7 +486,7 @@ upon the file, but will generally be the whole file (up to 2MB), or
 
 You may use the syntax C<use File::Copy "cp"> to get at the C<cp>
 alias for this function. The syntax is I<exactly> the same.  The
-behavior is nearly the same as well: as of version 2.15, <cp> will
+behavior is nearly the same as well: as of version 2.15, C<cp> will
 preserve the source file's permission bits like the shell utility
 C<cp(1)> would do, while C<copy> uses the default permissions for the
 target file (which may depend on the process' C<umask>, file
@@ -509,7 +509,7 @@ during this copy-and-delete process, you may be left with a (possibly partial)
 copy of the file under the destination name.
 
 You may use the C<mv> alias for this function in the same way that
-you may use the <cp> alias for C<copy>.
+you may use the C<cp> alias for C<copy>.
 
 =item syscopy
 X<syscopy>