perl5182delta typo fixes
authorSmylers <Smylers@stripey.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 16:06:09 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 07:42:26 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
Escaping fix.

Missing full stop added.

pod/perl5182delta.pod

index eacf81c..53c5de6 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ This fixes a bug in dumping unexpected SPECIALs.
 =item *
 
 L<English> has been upgraded from version 1.06 to 1.06_01.  This fixes an
-error about the performance of C<$`>, C<$&>, and c<$'>.
+error about the performance of C<$`>, C<$&>, and C<$'>.
 
 =item *
 
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ a padop.
 
 This affected, at least, Devel::CallParser under threaded builds.
 
-This has been fixed
+This has been fixed.
 
 =item *