Run podtidy on perlootut
authorDave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:50:30 +0000 (14:50 -0600)
committerDave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:51:15 +0000 (14:51 -0600)
pod/perlootut.pod

index 6f373a2..4d12494 100644 (file)
@@ -218,8 +218,8 @@ Polymorphism is one of the key concepts of object-oriented design.
 =head2 Inheritance
 
 B<Inheritance> lets you create a specialized version of an existing
-class. Inheritance lets the new class reuse the methods and attributes of
-another class.
+class. Inheritance lets the new class reuse the methods and attributes
+of another class.
 
 For example, we could create an C<File::MP3> class which B<inherits>
 from C<File>. An C<File::MP3> B<is-a> I<more specific> type of C<File>.
@@ -579,15 +579,16 @@ may not be right for you.
 =head3 Moo
 
 If you try C<Moose> and find that one of these issues is preventing you
-from using C<Moose>, we encourage you to consider L<Moo> next.
-C<Moo> implements a subset of C<Moose>'s functionality in a simpler
-package. For most features that it does implement, the end-user API is
+from using C<Moose>, we encourage you to consider L<Moo> next. C<Moo>
+implements a subset of C<Moose>'s functionality in a simpler package.
+For most features that it does implement, the end-user API is
 I<identical> to C<Moose>, meaning you can switch from C<Moo> to
 C<Moose> quite easily.
 
-C<Moo> does not implement most of C<Moose>'s introspection API, so it's often
-faster when loading your modules. Additionally, none of its dependencies
-require XS, so it can be installed on machines without a compiler.
+C<Moo> does not implement most of C<Moose>'s introspection API, so it's
+often faster when loading your modules. Additionally, none of its
+dependencies require XS, so it can be installed on machines without a
+compiler.
 
 The C<Moose> authors hope that one day C<Moo> can be made obsolete by
 improving C<Moose> enough, but for now it provides a worthwhile