perldelta: Module::CoreList update
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 14:44:47 +0000 (09:44 -0500)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 14:53:04 +0000 (09:53 -0500)
pod/perldelta.pod

index 071e303..dfe205d 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,10 @@ There have been no deprecations since 5.16.0.
 
 L<XS::APItest> has been upgraded from version 0.38 to version 0.39.
 
+=item *
+
+L<Module::CoreList> has been upgraded from version 2.76 to version 2.76_01.
+
 =back
 
 =head1 Known Problems