Removed '...' pseudocode-indicator from docs about '...' flip-flop operator
authorKen Williams <u0048513@u0048513-mac.local>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 15:49:26 +0000 (10:49 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 22:27:42 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
pod/perl5101delta.pod

index cc4ea32..3818d1f 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,9 @@ However, contrary to 5.10.0, evaluating the flip-flop operators in boolean
 context ensures it can now be useful in a C<when()>, notably for
 implementing bistable conditions, like in:
 
-    when (/^=begin/ .. /^=end/) { ... }
+    when (/^=begin/ .. /^=end/) {
+      # do something
+    }
 
 =item defined-or operator