Add 5.17.4 to perlhist
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 18:50:55 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
committerDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 21:39:20 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
pod/perlhist.pod

index d83906c..a8000f6 100644 (file)
@@ -487,6 +487,7 @@ the strings?).
  Jesse L  5.17.1        2012-Jun-20
  TonyC    5.17.2        2012-Jul-20
  Steve    5.17.3        2012-Aug-20
+ Florian  5.17.4        2012-Sep-20
 
 =head2 SELECTED RELEASE SIZES