remove reference to experimental code never in core
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 02:24:25 +0000 (22:24 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 02:30:57 +0000 (22:30 -0400)
...at least not anywhere I can find it

pod/perlexperiment.pod

index ecbe5ee..64b29bb 100644 (file)
@@ -36,10 +36,6 @@ Introduced in Perl 5.9.2
 
 See also L<Socket>
 
-=item L<Pod::HTML2Pod|Pod::HTML2Pod>
-
-=item L<Pod::PXML|Pod::PXML>
-
 =item The <:pop> IO pseudolayer
 
 See also L<perlrun>