Update the version of Darwin we know the by_BE locale to be broken on
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 02:46:24 +0000 (22:46 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 15:49:27 +0000 (11:49 -0400)
(cherry picked from commit dfa5c78f5986779331a42eae9359203d25e23e80)

lib/locale.t

index d84c6c4..e813d0a 100644 (file)
@@ -460,7 +460,7 @@ if ($^O eq 'darwin') {
     if ($v >= 8 and $v < 10) {
        debug "# Skipping eu_ES, be_BY locales -- buggy in Darwin\n";
        @Locale = grep ! m/^(eu_ES(?:\..*)?|be_BY\.CP1131)$/, @Locale;
-    } elsif ($v < 11) {
+    } elsif ($v < 12) {
        debug "# Skipping be_BY locales -- buggy in Darwin\n";
        @Locale = grep ! m/^be_BY\.CP1131$/, @Locale;
     }