Update Module::CoreList for 5.10.1
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2009 21:51:15 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2009 21:55:43 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 6c1a81b03e170d09e3d9f2bb12f4ab9cafe03986)

lib/Module/CoreList.pm

index 4661b36..e30d0aa 100644 (file)
@@ -170,7 +170,7 @@ sub find_version {
     5.009005 => '2007-07-07',
     5.010000 => '2007-12-18',
     5.008009 => '2008-12-14',
-    5.010001 => '????-??-??',
+    5.010001 => '2009-08-22',
   );
 
 for my $version ( sort { $a <=> $b } keys %released ) {
@@ -9500,7 +9500,7 @@ for my $version ( sort { $a <=> $b } keys %released ) {
        'Pod::Text::Termcap'    => '2.05',
        'Pod::Usage'            => '1.36',
        'SDBM_File'             => '1.06',
-       'Safe'                  => '2.17_01',
+       'Safe'                  => '2.18',
        'Scalar::Util'          => '1.21',
        'Scalar::Util::PP'      => '1.21',
        'Search::Dict'          => '1.02',