regen/unicode_constants.pl: Change #define name
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 03:53:04 +0000 (20:53 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 17:19:17 +0000 (10:19 -0700)
This was added in the 5.17 series so there's no code relying on its
current name.  I think that the abbreviation is clearer.

regen/unicode_constants.pl
unicode_constants.h
x2p/a2py.c

index b0ecb6d..1977fbd 100644 (file)
@@ -152,7 +152,7 @@ U+03C5 string
 U+2010 string
 U+D800 first FIRST_SURROGATE
 
-U+007F native
+DEL native
 U+00DF native
 U+00E5 native
 U+00C5 native
index 487b82c..19f3acd 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
 #define HYPHEN_UTF8  "\xE2\x80\x90"    /* U+2010 */
 #define FIRST_SURROGATE_UTF8_FIRST_BYTE  0xED    /* U+D800 */
 
-#define DELETE_NATIVE  0x7F    /* U+007F */
+#define DEL_NATIVE  0x7F    /* U+007F */
 #define LATIN_SMALL_LETTER_SHARP_S_NATIVE  0xDF    /* U+00DF */
 #define LATIN_SMALL_LETTER_A_WITH_RING_ABOVE_NATIVE  0xE5    /* U+00E5 */
 #define LATIN_CAPITAL_LETTER_A_WITH_RING_ABOVE_NATIVE  0xC5    /* U+00C5 */
index ca5958b..aec2a0e 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
 #endif
 #include "util.h"
 #include "../unicode_constants.h"
-#define DELETE_CHAR DELETE_NATIVE
+#define DELETE_CHAR DEL_NATIVE
 
 const char *filename;
 const char *myname;