Add Bob Wilkinson's email address to AUTHORS
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 10:19:44 +0000 (06:19 -0400)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2009 16:10:33 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 4a2c3333c52f7f4e9661ae036ecb70ba617b823a)

AUTHORS

index 1705d44..780386b 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ Blair Zajac                 <blair@orcaware.com>
 Brandon Black                  <blblack@gmail.com>
 Bo Lindbergh                   <blgl@hagernas.com>
 Bob Dalgleish                  <Robert.Dalgleish@sk.sympatico.ca>
-Bob Wilkinson
+Bob Wilkinson                  <bob@fourtheye.org>
 Boris Zentner                  <bzm@2bz.de>
 Boyd Gerber                    <gerberb@zenez.com>
 Brad Appleton                  <bradapp@enteract.com>