Bump versions of charnames and Unicode::UCD after last patches
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 14:55:30 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 01:26:16 +0000 (18:26 -0700)
commitff42739fdba541e1b11fb79f30b571c6a9c5132c
tree22f6e36753b1a48aad4b88d726745bb5241779fa
parentff00b386a1ecadc047a2a6454ee32f8169105d98
Bump versions of charnames and Unicode::UCD after last patches
(cherry picked from commit 529f008e1350d1b04e9f98427e8b2c8717a80712)

[Amended during the cherry-pick: charnames’ version is set to 1.071,
 not 1.08, as the 1.08 included with 5.13.1 has other changes.
 Unicode::UCD does not have that problem, as what 5.12.5 includes (as
 of the previous commit) is identical to what came with 5.13.1.]
lib/Unicode/UCD.pm
lib/charnames.pm