Fix perlfunc.pod to reflect changes to split " " logic
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:03:08 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:27:57 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commitfdde5e9b9ea10560698145b51e055fd1c66877eb
tree26f35877cc105c1506205d274e449e70c58e3b6c
parent43387ee1abcd83c3c7586b7f7aa86e838d239aac
Fix perlfunc.pod to reflect changes to split " " logic
pod/perlfunc.pod