Update corelist for 5.17.10
authorMax Maischein <corion@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:29:32 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerMax Maischein <corion@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:35:12 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
commitfd3b4111a347a212b450a33dc58adb6d352d5cc3
tree8c6366834b59ba7c1065584d096077af6c677a24
parent82d98f72dd7e4764fe0265f05d645c6af8acdb18
Update corelist for 5.17.10
dist/Module-CoreList/Changes
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pod
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList/TieHashDelta.pm
pod/perldelta.pod