add items checking to Internals::SvREFCNT
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 17:49:38 +0000 (12:49 -0500)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:35:32 +0000 (08:35 -0800)
commitfa3febb6e5b7a5e436c9b0a4104a1bc22803bc49
treeb4bf9c7e397dce188d7a4222b698586c93afc9a5
parent4cbe3a7d4e9196aab2ca064651827e69cfa50f74
add items checking to Internals::SvREFCNT

Add item count checking to Internals::SvREFCNT in case prototype is
bypassed. Getting rid of the undef saves some instructions. Reading
SvREFCNT(sv) only once save an instruction.
lib/Internals.t
universal.c