Commit 6b00f562ed broke s/${\%x}{3}//e
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 16:27:25 +0000 (09:27 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 19:31:26 +0000 (12:31 -0700)
commitf777953f1a27fe4a456b4dc3acb1ea6332e12ced
tree9defeff40a6af38bcd515ea0c856308ca00a8534
parent94814ff57ebcea3e481c1e790e0fbce3453704ae
Commit 6b00f562ed broke s/${\%x}{3}//e

It was meant to check whether it was inside the replacement part of
s///e, but it only checked that it was inside s///e.  PL_lex_repl is
set on both sides, but is only equal to PL_linestr on the rhs.
t/base/lex.t
toke.c