Remove two spaces after periods to keep the document consistent
authorDave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 01:43:42 +0000 (19:43 -0600)
committerDave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 01:46:28 +0000 (19:46 -0600)
commitf6fe275c937ceb508cdcfd033ce162e1fa01989e
tree6ec741291384fbef8dc40c6aaa3b09a58bab5028
parent3139bffb2f1cfb088f4296f6bc082aff9550289b
Remove two spaces after periods to keep the document consistent
pod/perlobj.pod