regcomp.c: Really stop regexp-to-pv assignment from leaking
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 07:01:02 +0000 (00:01 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 19:36:04 +0000 (12:36 -0700)
commitf3cb5c3120c59ad2b1843ec808acee239bae8250
tree2242bd3812053e1e3376b19922c9a7c1b3840053
parent62f099ef204889a21560e343bf620c0f18ca5249
regcomp.c: Really stop regexp-to-pv assignment from leaking

edd9fea2b8 was not enough.  A scalar may hold a PV even with the
SvPOKp flag off:

$ ./perl -Ilib -e 'warn $$; while(1){ $x = "a"; $x = 1; $x = ${qr//}}'
regcomp.c