POD nitpicks.
authorSHIRAKATA Kentaro <argrath@ub32.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 08:34:07 +0000 (17:34 +0900)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 00:00:51 +0000 (20:00 -0400)
commitf321be7e68d63f48424096568e313ccad2b06211
treea7cace2a8666ca0f04566808fdd931f4c0893cd7
parent617b0ec97dba4848d15439fac520f7269975cf65
POD nitpicks.

Also, rebreak some verbatim lines to avoid porting error.
Update known_pod_issues.dat.
pod/perlfunc.pod
pod/perliol.pod
pod/perlmodinstall.pod
pod/perlrebackslash.pod
pod/perlrecharclass.pod
pod/perluniintro.pod
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat