Skip t/io/eintr.t on older Darwins.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 01:55:24 +0000 (20:55 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 00:04:40 +0000 (19:04 -0500)
commitf24e984e6e928b574a66f581ef40c77a8660fe62
tree79b80893eb052e578a3273c485938f81e0dbdfea
parent5b05192fea0c4ca81a055932c9efddaa78e85484
Skip t/io/eintr.t on older Darwins.

Identify the OS version by capturing the first two parts of the M.m.p version
number.

For RT #116262
t/io/eintr.t