add a new define for testing perl #115078
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 20:55:13 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 20:57:41 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commitf22151edc9109854921f590da56dc2b5d146d942
treee709aebd23a7bbaab5195beb3aafa4823f3837ff
parent2fb0ecf669dc6bdb4d735473e1a0327ba6a8eff7
add a new define for testing perl #115078

We dont have any easy way to test regen/regcharclass.pl currently.
Perl #115078 is related to a bug in the _cleanup() routine which is
fixed with next patch.
regcharclass.h
regen/regcharclass.pl