Use two colons for lexsub warning
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 05:39:37 +0000 (22:39 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 07:01:26 +0000 (00:01 -0700)
commitf1d34ca8c42df1cea97652592d84d9a587312c74
treedf0c93b60f39f6124adc5e0abd9a4459c4d23b38
parentf6abc0d6b4abeb6a99d7f5da7c61f368af49fc2e
Use two colons for lexsub warning
lib/feature.pm
lib/warnings.pm
pod/perldiag.pod
pod/perllexwarn.pod
pod/perlsub.pod
regen/feature.pl
regen/warnings.pl
t/cmd/lexsub.t
warnings.h