Correct double mention of winpid_to_pid.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 11:45:40 +0000 (07:45 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 01:18:31 +0000 (21:18 -0400)
commitf15c31c178d6fa50bc256d9c7a373eab5648f939
tree242c85f5778800fc6e562267f7659bc5142f2ba2
parenta12b621d793c8351fe47e57f6bfa2df451bd6f44
Correct double mention of winpid_to_pid.

As reported by graham at wdlabs dot com.

For: RT #122430
README.cygwin