Remove various indirect method calls in IO's docs
authorBoris Ratner <ratner2@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 12:39:40 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 02:37:30 +0000 (03:37 +0100)
commitf00d33506e6858c5398ebd4748884c1529f24ef7
tree49a86e39ce57f108035d411128bb4299c24a3741
parent149d510d6e1a1cffb86aac23789fcb26ff67ffa9
Remove various indirect method calls in IO's docs

Also do the same in some of its error messages. This fixes CPAN RT#65836.
AUTHORS
dist/IO/IO.pm
dist/IO/lib/IO/Dir.pm
dist/IO/lib/IO/File.pm
dist/IO/lib/IO/Handle.pm
dist/IO/lib/IO/Pipe.pm
dist/IO/lib/IO/Poll.pm
dist/IO/lib/IO/Select.pm
pod/perldelta.pod