Sebastien decided what was the UPSTREAM for his modules
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 22:21:07 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 15:59:56 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commiteffcffd8d979bb898806ab06797b315ed9835efd
tree46105fb5a5dc5c277ca2d154a6c6afc4503d20c0
parentd74598f67c6a7840edb232da7587fb7ecd63d7a0
Sebastien decided what was the UPSTREAM for his modules

(cherry picked from commit 27d8d4f034c50a2472e34bef47d5d2f00c8330c1)
Porting/Maintainers.pl