bleed and 5.10.1 - documentation fix - README.aix add info the lib gdbm is automatica...
authorRainer Tammer <tammer@tammer.net>
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 06:00:07 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2009 15:38:24 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commitef2afd11e168b7b11468f1f8ba6c5cf2af0c7552
tree986d4f32a69c1f3aaadda914f50c3137723ba5ad
parentd28409a756beeb4ee7eb04e2317f421d0d576fd2
bleed and 5.10.1 - documentation fix - README.aix add info the lib gdbm is automatically removed + remove trailing blanks

please could you add this to bleed and maint-5.10 ?
It's only a documentation fix and a formating cleanup... this should not
break anything :-))

Thanks very much.

Bye
  Rainer

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>

(cherry picked from commit e9d2e818e09bc1bed6b2109f74fcc75ceb03eb76)
README.aix