Document exportable subroutines longmess() and shortmess().
authorjkeenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 01:33:03 +0000 (21:33 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 02:18:39 +0000 (22:18 -0400)
commited504453245a884c3251bdac3ca34c6eb443f5eb
tree9c17ace85bd9c1aa01677dea09d0ded83eafb115
parenta8a26e520c85f7a4140a890efa91cc0f0bed56d0
Document exportable subroutines longmess() and shortmess().

Per recommendation by srezic in RT #114280.
dist/Carp/lib/Carp.pm