Portability fix for new Digest::SHA Makefile.PL.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 04:01:24 +0000 (22:01 -0600)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 04:40:07 +0000 (22:40 -0600)
commitec3fc3c1a6073e4315330c1e2a9df8a0d5d9fdb3
tree3ac528ba4bab58545f768ac5b417c275d28ba403
parent8818c98f34d13483ef3f7e76a69e429397237efe
Portability fix for new Digest::SHA Makefile.PL.

Non-native file specifications don't play nice with native make
utilities.

Without this, the build on VMS is broken.  Submitted upstream at:

https://rt.cpan.org/Ticket/Display.html?id=83800
cpan/Digest-SHA/Makefile.PL