regexec.c: Cast to silence compiler warnings
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 06:01:33 +0000 (23:01 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 15:26:12 +0000 (08:26 -0700)
commiteb4e9c04eb80b22e6a72694790c4e740243d7c34
tree72d570ed7a8bb6158b85a6433ac8927c7a6fa069
parent92a2046be0558168076d8ea99f581cfece00dce4
regexec.c: Cast to silence compiler warnings
regexec.c