Remove checks for Perl 5.6; adjust tests; bump version number.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 02:15:04 +0000 (21:15 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 02:23:36 +0000 (21:23 -0500)
commiteb10a8768b92375bfee6f9ce1b5d4f050b1e3103
tree36d6cb10628f43a2810e4090112ec1ee21877929
parentf24e984e6e928b574a66f581ef40c77a8660fe62
Remove checks for Perl 5.6; adjust tests; bump version number.

Patch contributed by S├ębastien Aperghis-Tramoni

For: RT #114770.

# Please enter the commit message for your changes. Lines starting
# with '#' will be ignored, and an empty message aborts the commit.
# On branch blead
# Your branch is ahead of 'origin/blead' by 1 commit.
#
# Changes to be committed:
#   (use "git reset HEAD^1 <file>..." to unstage)
#
# modified:   dist/constant/lib/constant.pm
# modified:   dist/constant/t/constant.t
#
dist/constant/lib/constant.pm
dist/constant/t/constant.t