quick fix cpan -r
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Sat, 15 Aug 2009 18:39:39 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 10:34:46 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commitea6014d87850fa4eb32af55132e55b2ab7ee6008
tree46534991f924f3c4cb01d573795cd48ea9fc47f9
parent0b43a56a15be6cf290817ada3eda7a28ea926266
quick fix cpan -r

(cherry picked from commit e13751452f8f5397a445636efcdb6e48c40a2ea9)
lib/CPAN/bin/cpan