perldelta.pod: Fix misstatement
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 18:46:46 +0000 (11:46 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 18:51:00 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
commitea5a2f13a9cfd23b480b8129689a69a25a942790
treedd6e5c1b8a759b0b058b330cdeb2925f169758bd
parentb5864679105af6175b09ab741bac713df8abf7fd
perldelta.pod: Fix misstatement

Spotted by Aaron Crane
pod/perldelta.pod