Fix format string warnings in toke.c Changed literals to "%s", literal
authorPeter Martini <PeterCMartini@GMail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 17:06:47 +0000 (12:06 -0500)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 20:04:30 +0000 (13:04 -0700)
commite5cc0c0f6882f57240eff796b0262dd05e8e8d88
treee06e04f02ebbb689150421bc07952c45c1231db1
parent804e686f69c78784d249726ceeca7c7d5ff65141
Fix format string warnings in toke.c Changed literals to "%s", literal
toke.c