regcomp.c: Silence compiler warning
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 00:22:34 +0000 (17:22 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 00:40:41 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
commite5355af71b2544dc8179d46621910ba690725689
tree173b53cafcea6b509794572c59e524dc52d06167
parentbe022d23b5dec6da05d4e0b83699b87d88e8e3aa
regcomp.c: Silence compiler warning

Some compilers say this can be used uninitialized. I don't believe them,
but silencing them will save effort in the long run.
regcomp.c