Throw a helpful warning when someone tries length(@array) or length(%hash)
authorMatthew Horsfall (alh) <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 04:06:33 +0000 (23:06 -0500)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 01:46:21 +0000 (17:46 -0800)
commite508c8a4ba3a6febe681a5f59949b1d403b124bd
treebc1e0ac587fd09743c1e645c36bd889b4e334e1c
parent18f5643bfee3e4c35fe1b510ad2e37dcb28b9efc
Throw a helpful warning when someone tries length(@array) or length(%hash)
embed.h
op.c
opcode.h
pod/perldiag.pod
proto.h
regen/opcodes
t/lib/warnings/op