Update Module::CoreList with v5.14.1 data
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 18:44:50 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerLeon Brocard <acme@astray.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 07:05:44 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
commite409efba4383db94d674a04cedb384d64eacfae8
tree88af8deda5e961eea652e66b141c153f916343c2
parente0e1fae8315295f3e692fb4eb15d5186f8c61bf0
Update Module::CoreList with v5.14.1 data
(cherry picked from commit 3d108019411be5ec462e7159f063475dd94c6571)
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm