perldelta: 5.19.0, shortest perldelta ever? v5.19.0
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 20 May 2013 12:10:31 +0000 (08:10 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 20 May 2013 12:38:43 +0000 (08:38 -0400)
commite285f503300a228c3a182c003fae51c7e73c16c3
tree7890bd5b4448942a51fa13ecf1db3ecf4c5af44b
parente68d5354833474e43aafba836a8dfeff9c0f2c2d
perldelta: 5.19.0, shortest perldelta ever?
pod/perldelta.pod
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat