Unused variable in in sv_eq
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 15:06:53 +0000 (08:06 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 15:14:20 +0000 (08:14 -0700)
commite1750a13e7d7d9e1b5d1d9e917b4cff24c98df40
tree71e7636ce1da0c53464a507fb0df7f62fe35a7ee
parente2af760154b3243ba59f0f5e9986616a6022b986
Unused variable in in sv_eq
sv.c