mg_get should be called before access
authorPeter Martini <PeterCMartini@GMail.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 12:45:43 +0000 (08:45 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 19:57:56 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
commite0b2391226c98b24d15f85595e0ec249d335e015
tree95b818f7e748392e00cf682c5626aad06483d716
parentf5350737fcf17b84a23fbe92b491ee57853f3d1d
mg_get should be called before access
mg.c