The AUTHORS file is now short only about thirty 'real names'
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 17:50:48 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 18:44:04 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
commite034a4f2e39cedcc9f99b1b2bf3e76cc4ecbc9d1
treec91ec6297401fefd9961ebe2a89124cc132141f2
parent1c609d651b3c3191d0c0d283debbcb8e2364e4eb
The AUTHORS file is now short only about thirty 'real names'

(cherry picked from commit 20b15ed1ed92b80ee03c239813a1203d1546a884)
AUTHORS
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl