Update Module::CoreList for 5.14.0
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 13:19:30 +0000 (23:19 +1000)
committerLeon Brocard <acme@astray.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 08:11:11 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
commitdc8f3a40a6fd2c553267cc6a97f1de65430a76f3
treea1baaebe61da391f3a9cc2d9a4b95ee40a869435
parentc5d4c2b932561950a9a5a603473b06fdf38fb952
Update Module::CoreList for 5.14.0
(cherry picked from commit f3fd521e97e17e487d338c4534dfc6b72ddb4e06)
dist/Module-CoreList/Changes
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm